Free TON

AdGram + Free TON partnership proposal

Hi there, FreeTonians! AdGram is here! My name is Alexander, and I’m a Product Manager at adgram.io
Our team has been around for a while and looks like we’ve got the first Partnership and Mutual Integration proposal. A sneak pic - AdGram is the first and the only one advertising platform which offers the performance marketing in Telegram.

Here is the offer:

Feel free to leave commentaries right in the doc, or here - whatever you are comfortable.

IMHO: inside the doc would be way more comfortable.

Thanks in advance!

14 Likes

the price of buying fake accounts in telegram is 20usd or less for 1000 accounts !!

1 Like

Very intersting proposal! I think that it should be discussed in Governance.

5 Likes

We will do on today’s telco, it’s on agenda.
Everyone is welcome to leave comments here!

6 Likes

And what do you want to tell us?

Telegram is the first messaging app with 100% open API , it means every action in telegram can be done by soft wares and fake accounts. we as FreeTON community should be so careful about telegram.
I don’t mean that you guys are not reliable, I just mean that it is the current situations in telegram.
In telegram, because of easiness to create fake accounts and control them programmatically, some ads like cost per action (CPA) and cost per view is not good selection at all. we should be careful so much about other kind of ads in telegram also.

1 Like

Same here) What was this comment about?)

1 Like

You are pointing at unsolvable problem, it is true.
We did hundreds of advertising campaigns + we have our proprietary anti-fraud software and approach, we are able to detect fraudsters and they wont get not a penny for their actions)

2 Likes

I guess the point was that it is unclear what “a user” means in your proposal and how you can guarantee that “users” are not bots.

2 Likes

Oh, I got the point.